Summit International Hotel is located on the main street of the city, close to cultural and business centers, within walking distance of four metro stations. The Kremlin is 15 minutes on foot, the Bolshoi Theater is 2 km.

It offers 203 comfortable rooms of different categories. The stay includes access to the gym, sauna and hammam. The Mahash Spa is located on site. Mahash Spa is an opportunity to immerse yourself in an oasis of calm in the middle of a busy city.

The hotel's restaurant and bar offers European and Russian cuisine, fine wines and original cocktails. The interior and atmosphere are conducive to long conversations: soft sofas and armchairs, windows overlooking Tverskaya Street and pleasant music.

The hotel has six modern halls for any type of event.

Международный Отель Саммит (Summit International Hotel) расположен на главной улице города, вблизи культурных и деловых центров, в шаговой доступности от четырех станций метро. До Кремля 15 минут пешком, до Большого театра — 2 км.

К услугам гостей 203 комфортабельных номера разных категорий. В проживание включено посещение тренажерного зала, сауны и хаммам. На территории отеля расположен спа-салон Mahash Spa. Mahash Spa - возможность погрузиться в оазис спокойствия посреди оживленного города.

Ресторан и бар отеля предлагают гостям блюда европейской и русской кухни, изысканные вина и оригинальные коктейли. Интерьер и атмосфера располагают к долгим беседам: мягкие диваны и кресла, окна с видом на Тверскую улицу и приятная музыка.

В отеле представлены шесть современных залов для проведения любых мероприятий.